Аэрокосмические организации — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

L&T Technology Services Limited
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Joshua Abraham Director — Hr 732-248-6132 Joshua.abraham@lnttechservices.com
LC for Green Card Uma Devi Sadasivan 7 322 486 111 UMADEVI.S@LNTIES.COM
Smartplay, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ashutosh Mauskar Senior Vp & Gm 408-324-1800 Ashu@smartplayin.com
LC for Green Card Ashutosh Mauskar 4083241800 ashu@smartplayin.com
Nexius Solutions Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Tatjana Cadelina Hr Coordinator 703-650-7777 Tatjana.cadelina@nexius.com
LC for Green Card Tatjana Cadelina 703-955-3772 tatjana.cadelina@nexius.com
Technip Usa, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lorena Ramirez Hr Immigration Coordinator 281-870-1111 Loramirez@technip.com
LC for Green Card Valerie Medrano 281-249-3580 vmedrano@technip.com
Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Julie Stankus U.s. Immigration Compliance Manager 713-839-4625 Julie.stankus@halliburton.com
LC for Green Card Julie Stankus 713-839-4625 julie.stankus@halliburton.com
Geometric Americas, Inc
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Susana Suarez Human Resources Manager 248-404-3524 Susana.suarez@geometricglobal.com
LC for Green Card MICHAEL PELKEY 248-404-3500 susana.suarez@geometricglobal.com
Engineering Technology Associates, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa AMY Gombos Human Resources 248-729-3010 Agombos@eta.com
LC for Green Card Amy Gombos 248-729-3010 agombos@eta.com
Altair Productdesign, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michelle Smith Vp Human Resources 248-614-2400 Michelle@altair.com
LC for Green Card Irene Prevost 248-614-2400 iprevost@altair.com
Bechtel Oil, Gas & Chemicals, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Leslie Pressel North America Immigration Supervisor 602-368-1500 Namerim@bechtel.com
LC for Green Card Evelyn Brill (602) 368-1638 ebrill@bechtel.com
Baker Hughes Incorporated
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Cindy Palos Hrsc Representative 713-466-2415 Cindy.palos@bakerhughes.com
LC for Green Card Danielle Malbrough 713-466-2050 HRServiceCenterNA@bakerhughes.com
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Stephen Schulz Director, Talent Acquisition 319-295-5747 Srschulz@rockwellcollins.com
LC for Green Card Stephen Schulz 319-295-7399 srschulz@rockwellcollins.com
Amirit Technologies, Inc
Contact Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Asheesh Mahajan Vice President 973-575-7557 Mgmt@amirit.com
LC for Green Card Asheesh Mahajan 862-926-5202 asheesh.mahajan@amirit.com
Aecom Technical Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kumar Raman Director, Global Mobility Americas-total Rewards 804-515-8514 Kumar.raman@aecom.com
LC for Green Card Michelle D’Aguilar 804-515-8482 michelle.d’aguilar@aecom.com
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Karina Gotzev Sr. Compliance Specialist 912-965-3000 Karina.gotzev@gulfstream.com
LC for Green Card Karina Gotzev 912.965.5436 karina.gotzev@gulfstream.com
Tata Technologies, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Shoma Chaturvedi Director Of Human Resources 248-426-1728 Shoma.chaturvedi@tatatechnologies.com
LC for Green Card Vishwanathan Nallepalli 2484261482 Vishwanathan.Nallepalli@tatatechnologies.com
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Abraham Garcia Immigration Manager 407-496-5969 n.a.
LC for Green Card Abraham Garcia 407-496-5969 abraham.garcia@siemens.com
Black & Veatch Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Danielle David Hr Business Partner, Energy 913-458-2000 Davidd@bv.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Chandler 913-458-2076 ChandlerJD@bv.com
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jennifer Sharp Executive Assistant 509-332-1890 Jennifer_sharp@selinc.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Sharp 509-334-8705 jennifer_sharp@selinc.com
Honeywell International Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Job Title Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Debra Ragusa Hrs Operations Specialist 516-577-2686 n.a.
LC for Green Card Amber Hines 281-244-3916 amber.hines@honeywell.com