Автопромышленность — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Tesla Motors, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Arnnon Geshuri 650-681-6009 Mjohnson@teslamotors.com
LC for Green Card Arnnon Geshuri (650) 681-6009 mjohnson@teslamotors.com
General Motors Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Melanie Aldana 313-665-1211 Melanie.aldana@gm.com
LC for Green Card Lisa Coburn 313/665-2921 lisa.c.coburn@gm.com
Robert Bosch Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ellen Reese 224-232-2633 Ellen.reese@us.bosch.com
LC for Green Card Rebecca Garcia 734-979-3114 Rebecca.Garcia@us.bosch.com
Continental Automotive Systems, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michaela Back 248-393-6535 n.a.
LC for Green Card Shari Bentley 248-209-4488 Shari.Bentley@continental-corporation.com
Navistar, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Fayetta Nichols 331-332-6157 Faye.nichols@navistar.com
LC for Green Card Susan Brown 3 313 323 648 susan.brown@navistar.com
Ford Motor Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Syed Jafry 313-845-0173 Sjafry2@ford.com
LC for Green Card Syed Jafry 313-845-0173 sjafry2@ford.com
Chrysler Group Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Melissa Loving 248-512-2170 Mal8@chrysler.com
LC for Green Card Melissa Loving 248-512-2170 melissa.loving@chrysler.com
Delphi Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lori Tucker 765-451-0781 Lori.a.tucker@delphi.com
LC for Green Card Paula Bond 248-813-3354 paula.s.bond@delphi.com
Trw Automotive, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nichelle Howard 734-855-2673 Nichelle.howard@trw.com
LC for Green Card Nichelle Howard 734-855-2600 nichelle.howard@trw.com
Harman Becker Automotive Systems, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Paula Smith 248-592-3190 Paula.smith@harman.com
LC for Green Card Chris Rau 248-994-2100 crau@harmanbecker.com
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michael Handshear 314-512-5025 Michael.handshear@ehi.com
LC for Green Card Erica Dixon 314-512-5296 Erica.L.Dixon@ehi.com
Nexteer Automotive
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sarah Maday 989-757-5169 Sarah.maday@nexteer.com
LC for Green Card Sarah Maday 989-757-5169 sarah.maday@nexteer.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kevin Clere 440-329-9121 Kevin.clere@bendix.com
LC for Green Card Kevin Clere 440-329-9121 kevin.clere@bendix.com
Autozone, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Deshawna Ross 901-495-7458 Deshawna.ross@autozone.com
LC for Green Card Wes Russell 901-495-6500 wes.russell@autozone.com
Mando America Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kimberly Gradic 334-364-3623 Kim.gradic@halla.com
LC for Green Card Jerry ROLISON 334-750-3728 jrolison@mando.com