Биотехнологии — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa LI GUO 510-486-6514 Llguo@lbl.gov
LC for Green Card Ben Ortega 510-486-6326 irso@lbl.gov
Amgen Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Loretta LU 805-447-1000 Loretta@amgen.com
LC for Green Card Tobye Bernstein 805-447-1000 tobyeb@amgen.com
Monsanto Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Cascinda Fischbeck 314-694-6243 Cascinda.fischbeck@monsanto.com
LC for Green Card Cascinda Fischbeck 314-694-6243 cascinda.fischbeck@monsanto.com
The Dow Chemical Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Cynthia Soney 989-636-8587 Cksoney@dow.com
LC for Green Card Cynthia Soney 989-636-8587 cksoney@dow.com
Life Technologies Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Donna Gaulard 760-918-3874 n.a.
LC for Green Card Lara de Leon 760-268-8733 lara.deleon@lifetech.com
Uchicago Argonne, Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Gabriella Manolache 630-252-2543 Gmanolache@anl.gov
LC for Green Card Karen Liptak 6302527652 kliptak@anl.gov
Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nancy Barnett 908-423-4083 Nancy_barnett@merck.com
LC for Green Card Elena Inclan-Velazquez 908-423-1000 elena_inclan@merck.com
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Allan Broadhurst 858-795-5266 Dbroadhurst@sanfordburnham.org
LC for Green Card Allan Broadhurst 8587955266 dbroadhurst@sanfordburnham.org
THE VERITAS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC
Contact Name Phone Email
Company Contact JON, JACOB 2123599474 info@theveritashealthcare.com
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Susan Milam 510-741-6009 Susan_milam@bio-rad.com
LC for Green Card Susan Milam 510-741-6009 susan_milam@bio-rad.com