Строительство — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Mary Rogers 303-462-7624 Mary.rogers@jacobs.com
LC for Green Card Mary Rogers 303-462-7624 mary.rogers@jacobs.com
Fluor Enterprises, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Cherryl Peppers 949-349-7681 Cherryl.peppers@fluor.com
LC for Green Card CHERRYL PEPPERS 949-349-2500 cherryl.peppers@fluor.com
Ch2m Hill, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lisa Vatnsdal 720-286-2074 Lisa.vatnsdal@ch2m.com
LC for Green Card Lisa Vatnsdal 720-286-2074 lisa.vatnsdal@ch2m.com
Dpr Construction, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jorinne Jackson 650-474-7612 Jorinnej@dpr.com
LC for Green Card Jorinne Jackson 650-474-1450 jorinnej@dpr.com
Turner Construction Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Rodney Pope 212-229-6000 Rvigilante@tcco.com
LC for Green Card Edward Burns 617-247-5412 eburns@tcco.com