Образование — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

University Of Michigan
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Beth Hoffman-lopez 734-763-4081 Bhlopez@umich.edu
LC for Green Card Beth Hoffman-Lopez (734) 763-4081 fsisgroup@umich.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Fatou Camarah 410-955-3371 Fcamara1@jhmi.edu
LC for Green Card JENNIFER KERILLA 4109553371 jkerill1@jhmi.edu
Dallas Independent School District
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Alfredo Sanjuan 972-925-4244 Asanjuan@dallasisd.org
LC for Green Card Alfredo Sanjuan 972-925-4244 asanjuan@dallasisd.org
Harvard University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jessica Heffernan 617-495-9227 Jessica_fumanti@harvard.edu
LC for Green Card Anne Gardsbane 617-495-2789 anne_gardsbane@harvard.edu
Mayo Clinic
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Christopher Wendt 507-284-5144 Ipo-mf@mayo.edu
LC for Green Card Christopher Wendt 507-284-5144 wendt.christopher@mayo.edu
Columbia University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kathleen Mcveigh 212-305-5455 Kcm1@columbia.edu
LC for Green Card Sarah Taylor 212 854-6359 sft1@columbia.edu
Yale University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sarah Solarski 203-432-2305 Sarah.solarski@yale.edu
LC for Green Card Parker Emerson 203-432-2306 parker.emerson@yale.edu
The University Of Iowa
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Laura Prince 319-335-1167 Laura-prince@uiowa.edu
LC for Green Card Laura Prince 319-335-5316 laura-prince@uiowa.edu
Baylor College Of Medicine
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa AMY Makiyama 713-798-4604 Amy.makiyama@bcm.edu
LC for Green Card Joy Dun 713-798-4604 jdun@bcm.edu
The Ohio State University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Gifty Ako-adounvo 614-292-6101 Ako-adounvo.1@osu.edu
LC for Green Card Gifty Ako-Adounvo 614-688-5873 ako-adounvo.1@osu.edu
University Of Colorado
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Julie Wilbers 303-315-2230 Julie.wilbers@ucdenver.edu
LC for Green Card Tina Tan 3034922979 tant@colorado.edu
University Of Minnesota
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Mark Schneider 612-624-1478 M-schn@umn.edu
LC for Green Card Mark Schneider 612-624-1478 m-schn@umn.edu
Emory University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Janice Parmer 404-727-2243 Hrlcaap@emory.edu
LC for Green Card Terry Eiesland 404.727.6224 teiesla@emory.ed
Washington University In St. Louis
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kathy Steiner-lang 314-935-5910 Oiss@wustl.edu
LC for Green Card Kathy Steiner-Lang (314) 935-5910 ksteiner@wustl.edu
Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Amanda Doran 617-253-2851 Adoran@mit.edu
LC for Green Card Vivian Ruiz (617) 253-2851 ruizvn@mit.edu
University Of Florida
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Susan Studstill 352-273-1516 Studstil@ufl.edu
LC for Green Card Susan Studstill 3522731516 studstil@ufl.edu
Northwestern University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Theresa Johnson 847-491-5613 Theresa.johnson@northwestern.edu
LC for Green Card Ravi Shankar 847 491-5979 r-shankar@northwestern.edu
The Univ. Of Ala. At Birmingham (Uab)
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lisa Townsend 205-934-3328 Nrogers@uab.edu
LC for Green Card Lisa Townsend 205-934-4383 LTownsend@uab.edu
The University Of Texas At Austin
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Brittany Schlotzhauer 512-471-2477 Bschlotzhauer@austin.utexas.edu
LC for Green Card Andrew Thorley 512 471-2456 athorley@austin.utexas.edu
University Of California, Davis
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Gayle Oberlies 530-752-0864 Siss@ucdavis.edu
LC for Green Card Kimberly Haky 530-752-0864 kkhaky@ucdavis.edu