Энергетика — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Schlumberger Technology Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michael Peck 713-689-6464 Mpeck@slb.com
LC for Green Card Michael Peck 713-689-6464 mpeck@slb.com
National Oilwell Varco, L.P.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Arabella Clauson 713-634-3477 Arabella.clauson@nov.com
LC for Green Card Arabella Clauson 713-375-3700 arabella.clauson@nov.com
Chevron Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Vina Ching 832-854-6248 Vinaching@chevron.com
LC for Green Card Vina Ching 832-854-6248 vcft@chevron.com
Siemens Energy, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Abraham Garcia 407-496-5969 n.a.
LC for Green Card Abraham Garcia 732-429-5549 abraham.garcia@siemens.com
Bp America Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Quynh Nguyen 281-366-1949 Quynh.nguyen@bp.com
LC for Green Card Quynh Nguyen 281-366-1949 Quynh.Nguyen@bp.com
Conocophillips Company
ontact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nancye Thibodeau 281-293-2781 Nancye.r.thibodeau@conocophillips.com
LC for Green Card Arlette Denton 918-661-1824 arlette.denton@conocophillips.com
Abb Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Julian ZHU 919-838-6811 Julian.h.zhu@us.abb.com
LC for Green Card Karen McLean 919-807-5780 karen.mclean@us.abb.com
Occidental Oil And Gas Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Mary Chavis 713-215-7480 Mary_chavis@oxy.com
LC for Green Card Mary Chavis 713-215-7480 mary_chavis@oxy.com
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Latasha Mcdade 832-624-6442 Latasha.d.mcdade@exxonmobil.com
LC for Green Card Iman Houston 713-656-4964 iman.a.houston@exxonmobil.com
Shell Exploration And Production Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Susan Bialer-sullivan 713-241-4623 Susan.bialersullivan@shell.com
LC for Green Card Lina Rozo 713-241-1788 lina.rozo@shell.com