Финансы — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Ernst & Young U.S. Llp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sunday Rubenstein 201-872-3003 Us.visaimmigrationsupport@ey.com
LC for Green Card Sunday Rubenstein 201-872-2200 Sunday.Rubenstein@ey.com
Deloitte & Touche Llp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Terry Hardesty 215-246-2300 Chasson@deloitte.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Eichenberger 727-378-8029 jeichenberger@deloitte.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Marie Gomez 212-902-1000 n.a.
LC for Green Card Marie Gomez 212-902-1000 Marie.Gomez@gs.com
Citibank, N.A.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Barbara Beltz 212-816-6102 Barbara.e.beltz@citi.com
LC for Green Card Antonio Allam 212-657-0896 antonio.allam@citi.com
Kpmg Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Brittany Smith 214-840-2054 Brittanygsmith@kpmg.com
LC for Green Card Kim Ezernack 214-840-6764 kezernack@kpmg.com
Bank Of America N.A.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ronni Schwartz 646-556-3662 Ronni.schwartz@bankofamerica.com
LC for Green Card Marci Carreto 609-274-1532 marci.carreto@bankofamerica.com
Paypal, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 Luvasquez@ebay.com
LC for Green Card Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 global_mobility@ebay.com
Capital One Services, Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Katherine Blaszkow 302-467-6789 Immigration@capitalone.com
LC for Green Card Katherine Blaszkow 804-284-1000 immigration@capitalone.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Whitney Bonavita 212-761-4000 Whitney.bonavita@morganstanley.com
LC for Green Card Tara Fleming 212-761-9306 Tara.Fleming@morganstanley.com
Barclays Services Corp.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Margaret Pecorara 212-412-4000 Margaret.pecorara@barclays.com
LC for Green Card Margaret Pecorara 2124124000 margaret.pecorara@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Usa) Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nabia Samdani 212-325-2000 Nabia.samdani@credit-suisse.com
LC for Green Card Nabia Samdani (212) 325-1148 nabia.samdani@credit-suisse.com