IT/Программирование — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Microsoft Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jennifer Salomon 425-882-8080 Paf@microsoft.com
LC for Green Card Jack Chen 425-706-7916 perm@microsoft.com
Cognizant Technology Solutions U.S. Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Wilfredo Gonzalez 979-329-6697 Lca.immigration@cognizant.com
LC for Green Card Brian Schwartz 201-290-9573 perm@cognizant.com
Hcl America, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Giridhar Dillikumar 201-680-7012 Giridhar.d@hcl.com
LC for Green Card Somali Banerjee 4 085 238 409 somali.banerjee@hcl.com
Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Vina Badami 732-248-6147 Vina.badami@lntinfotech.com
LC for Green Card SINDHU MATHEW 7322486112 sindhu.mathew@lntinfotech.com
Google Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Deepti Racherla 650-253-4513 Gitamer@google.com
LC for Green Card Deepti Racherla 650-253-4513 immigration@google.com
Tech Mahindra (Americas), Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ulpa Shukla 973-216-9008 Ma00336912@techmahindra.com
LC for Green Card Ulpa Shukla 972-991-2900 ulpa.shukla@techmahindra.com
Ernst & Young U.S. Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sunday Rubenstein 201-872-3003 Us.visaimmigrationsupport@ey.com
LC for Green Card Sunday Rubenstein 201-872-2200 Sunday.Rubenstein@ey.com
Intel Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Debbe Bowles 916-356-6742 Immigration@intel.com
LC for Green Card Debbe Bowles 916/356-6742 immigration@intel.com
Igate Technologies Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ishita Verma 650-238-9324 Immigrationusa@igate.com
LC for Green Card Mithilesh Sharma 617-207-8787 mithilesh.sharma@igate.com
Ust Global Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Arun Joseph 949-600-5566 Caseupdates@ust-global.com
LC for Green Card Manu Gopinath 949-689-4144 PERM@ust-global.com
Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Daniel Wight 858-651-3295 Danw@qualcomm.com
LC for Green Card Kenneth Thompson 858-651-1440 immigration.status@qualcomm.com
Amazon Corporate Llc
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Adrian Johnson 206-266-9562 Amazonimmigration@amazon.com
LC for Green Card Ayesha Blackwell 206-266-1000 amazonimmigration@amazon.com
Oracle America, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Richard Nagase 650-506-7000 Ins_us@oracle.com
LC for Green Card Rich Nagase 650-506-5703 rich.nagase@oracle.com
Apple Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Marsha Watkins 408-974-2562 Usimmigration@apple.com
LC for Green Card Marsha Watkins 408-974-2562 marsha@apple.com
Infosys Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Luka Poulton 469-467-2608 Luka_poulton@infosys.com
LC for Green Card Laurie Hawkins 469-229-9854 LAURIE_HAWKINS01@INFOSYS.COM
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Amit Jindal 301-231-9083 Amit1.jindal@tcs.com
LC for Green Card Amit Jindal 301-231-9083 amit1.jindal@tcs.com
IBM Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Maeva Williamson 919-254-4576 Usvisas@us.ibm.com
LC for Green Card Brenda Foster 919-486-4434 brendaf@us.ibm.com
Wipro Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Meetali ROY 732-509-1586 Meetali.roy@wipro.com;mamatha.parameshwar@wipro.com
LC for Green Card Deepali Kamble 732-509-1624 labor.cert@wipro.com
Accenture Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Stacy Gonzales 913-319-1577 Stacy.gonzales@accenture.com
LC for Green Card Stacy Gonzales 312-693-5256 stacy.gonzales@accenture.com
Deloitte Consulting Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Diane Davies 215-246-2300 Slancaster@deloitte.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Eichenberger 727-378-8029 jeichenberger@deloitte.com
Deloitte & Touche Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Terry Hardesty 215-246-2300 Chasson@deloitte.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Eichenberger 727-378-8029 jeichenberger@deloitte.com
Jpmorgan Chase & Co.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Maria Rodriguez 312-407-2231 Maria.il.rodriguez@jpmchase.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Shapiro 312-732-2655 jennifer.r.shapiro@jpmchase.com
Capgemini Financial Services Usa Inc
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Saloni Sinha 847-384-6120 Karen.a.powers@capgemini.com
LC for Green Card Karen Powers 8473846100 karen.a.powers@capgemini.com
Ntt Data, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sarah O’hearn 617-517-1483 Immigrations@nttdata.com
LC for Green Card Sundar Viswanathan 6172419200 sundar.viswanathan@nttdata.com
Pricewaterhousecoopers, Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Diane Urbanski 813-351-2888 Usimmigration@us.pwc.com
LC for Green Card Diane Urbanski 813-351-2888 diane.urbanski@us.pwc.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Marie Gomez 212-902-1000 n.a.
LC for Green Card Marie Gomez 212-902-1000 Marie.Gomez@gs.com
Mastech, Inc., A Mastech Holdings, Inc. Company
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Wendy Palermo 412-787-2100 Wendy.palermo@mastech.com
LC for Green Card Wendy Palermo 412-787-9553 wendy.palermo@mastech.com
Cisco Systems, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jasbir Walsh 408-526-4000 Jawalsh@cisco.com
LC for Green Card Jasbir Walsh 408-526-4000 jawalsh@cisco.com
Capgemini U.S. Llc
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Julie Shen 312-395-5000 Julie.shen@capgemini.com
LC for Green Card Julie Spector 3123955558 julie.spector@capgemini.com
Facebook, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jeffrey Adams 650-862-7979 Immigration@fb.com
LC for Green Card Jeffrey Adams 310-739-4276 jadams@fb.com
Mphasis Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Soumya Rama Moorthy 646-424-5131 Soumya.ramamoorthy@mphasis.com
LC for Green Card Shuchita Agarwal 646.424.5131 shuchita.agarwal@mphasis.com
Fujitsu America, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Joseph Kranyak 412-809-3174 Joseph.kranyak@us.fujitsu.com
LC for Green Card Joseph Kranyak 4 128 093 174 Joseph.Kranyak@us.fujitsu.com
Hexaware Technologies, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Hariharan Srinivasan 609-409-6950 Carolinef@hexaware.com
LC for Green Card Hariharan Srinivasan 6 094 096 957 haris@hexaware.com
Satyam Computer Services Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ulpa Shukla 732-497-3583 Anjaneyulu_kunchala@mahindrasatyam.com
LC for Green Card Anita Murad (571) 243-8083 Anitam@satyam.com
Mindtree Limited
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jameel Uddin 408-915-9237 Jameel.uddin@mindtree.com
LC for Green Card Srikanth Kamsandra Nigamnathan 908-484-1346 srikanth_n@mindtree.com
Emc Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Benjamin Regan 508-435-1000 Benjamin.regan@emc.com
LC for Green Card Benjamin Regan 508-249-5303 benjamin.regan@emc.com
Citibank, N.A.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Barbara Beltz 212-816-6102 Barbara.e.beltz@citi.com
LC for Green Card Antonio Allam 212-657-0896 antonio.allam@citi.com
Hcl Global Systems Inc
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Durga Prasad Gadde 248-473-0720 Gadde@hclglobal.com
LC for Green Card PRASAD GADDE 2 484 730 720 HR@HCLGLOBAL.COM
Cummins Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lisa / Paul Eckelkamp / Besso 615-986-2596 Paul.besso@cummins.com
LC for Green Card Cassandra Hunter 615-986-2532 cassandra.hunter@cummins.com
Kpmg Llp
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Brittany Smith 214-840-2054 Brittanygsmith@kpmg.com
LC for Green Card Kim Ezernack 214-840-6764 kezernack@kpmg.com
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa AMY Holland 401-770-6206 Amy.holland@cvscaremark.com
LC for Green Card Papatya Tankut 401-765-1500 ptankut@cvs.com
Hewlett-Packard Company
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Shelly James 972-605-7156 Shelly.james@hp.com
LC for Green Card Leslie Nicolett 408-447-2887 leslie.nicolett@hp.com
L&T Technology Services Limited
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Joshua Abraham 732-248-6132 Joshua.abraham@lnttechservices.com
LC for Green Card Uma Devi Sadasivan 7 322 486 111 UMADEVI.S@LNTIES.COM
Salesforce.Com, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Laura Young 415-281-5367 Laura.young@salesforce.com
LC for Green Card Laura Young 415-307-6706 immigration@salesforce.com
Marlabs, Inc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sanjay Vidyadharan 732-694-1000 Sanjay@marlabs.com
LC for Green Card Sanjay Vidyadharan 732-694-1000 sanjay@marlabs.com
Capital One Services, Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Katherine Blaszkow 302-467-6789 Immigration@capitalone.com
LC for Green Card Katherine Blaszkow 804-284-1000 immigration@capitalone.com
VM Ware Inc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Melissa Davila 512-813-3194 Melissad@vmware.com
LC for Green Card Melissa Davila 512-568-3733 melissad@vmware.com
Randstad Technologies, Lp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Barbara Tuck 781-939-1660 Barbara.tuck@randstadusa.com
LC for Green Card Barbara Tuck 781-939-1720 barbara.tuck@dbconcepts.com
Bank Of America N.A.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Ronni Schwartz 646-556-3662 Ronni.schwartz@bankofamerica.com
LC for Green Card Marci Carreto 609-274-1532 marci.carreto@bankofamerica.com
V-Soft Consulting Group, Inc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Tanya Blocker 502-425-8425 Tanya@vsoftconsulting.com
LC for Green Card Purna Veer 502-425-8425 tanya@vsoftconsulting.com
Ebay Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 Luvasquez@ebay.com
LC for Green Card Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 global_mobility@ebay.com
Qualcomm Incorporated
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Daniel Wight 858-651-3295 Danw@qualcomm.com
LC for Green Card Daniel Wight 858-651-3295 immigration.status@qualcomm.com
Wal-Mart Associates, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Irina Smith 650-837-5176 Ismith@walmart.com
LC for Green Card Jeff Hammond (479) 204-6542 jeff.hammond@walmartlegal.com
Kpit Infosystems, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Indu Nangia 732-321-0921 Indu.nangia@kpitcummins.com
LC for Green Card Kunal Johar 732-321-0921 kunal.johar@kpitcummins.com
Yahoo! Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Becky Cho-vera 408-349-3300 Immigrationadmin@yahoo-inc.com
LC for Green Card Catherine Barrera 408-349-7038 immigrationadmin@yahoo-inc.com
Htc Global Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Suresh Subramanian 248-786-2500 Immigration@htcinc.com
LC for Green Card Suresh Subramanian 248-786-2500 immigration@htcinc.com
System Soft Technologies Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa John Quish 727-723-0801 John@sstech.us
LC for Green Card Sreedhar Veeramachaneni 727-723-0801 v.sreedhar@sstech.us
Persistent Systems, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Chitra Buzruk 408-216-7010 Nonimmigvisa@persistent.co.in
LC for Green Card Hari Haran 8664606921 hari_haran@persistentsys.com
Ericsson Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Martha Flores 972-583-3415 Martha.flores@ericsson.com
LC for Green Card Daniela Lashbrook 972-583-3639 daniela.lashbrook@ericsson.com
Broadcom Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lupe Irra 949-926-5250 Lupei@broadcom.com
LC for Green Card Lupe Irra 949-926-5250 lupei@broadcom.com
Paypal, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 Luvasquez@ebay.com
LC for Green Card Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 global_mobility@ebay.com
Hitachi Consulting Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Reuben JOB 510-742-4167 Reuben.job@hitachiconsulting.com
LC for Green Card Reuben Job 510-742-4167 reuben.job@hitachiconsulting.com
Synechron, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sadashiv Kulkarni 732-200-4222 Visa@synechron.com
LC for Green Card Priyan Gaikwad 7325620088 extn 30 priyang@synechron.com
Compunnel Software Group, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lalitha Reddy 609-606-9010 Hr@compunnel.com
LC for Green Card RAKESH SHAH 609-606-9010 rshah@compunnel.com
Populus Group
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Dorian Cast 248-581-1095 Dcast@populusgroup.com
LC for Green Card Dorian Cast 2485811095 dcast@populusgroup.com
Astir It Solutions Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Robert Markowitz 908-279-8670 Bobm@astirit.com
LC for Green Card Kishore Ganji 908.279.8670 kishoreg@astirit.com
University Of Michigan
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Beth Hoffman-lopez 734-763-4081 Bhlopez@umich.edu
LC for Green Card Beth Hoffman-Lopez (734) 763-4081 fsisgroup@umich.edu
Bloomberg, Lp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Alisa Sender 212-617-3306 Asender2@bloomberg.net
LC for Green Card Alisa Sender 212-617-3306 asender2@bloomberg.net
Dell Marketing Lp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Karen Marsales 512-724-9020 n.a.
LC for Green Card Karen Marsales 512-724-9020 immigration@dell.com
Motorola Mobility Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Renae Easley 847-523-1268 Renae.easley@motorola.com
LC for Green Card Renae Easley 847-651-7590 renae@motorola.com
Headstrong Services Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Darya Barmina 703-272-6645 Darya.barmina@headstrong.com
LC for Green Card Darya Barmina 703-272-6700 darya.barmina@headstrong.com
Larsen & Toubro Technology Services Ltd
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Joshua Abraham 732-248-6132 Joshua.abraham@lnttechservices.com
Csc Covansys Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Stephanie Weaver 703-641-3018 Sweaver9@csc.com
LC for Green Card Stephanie Weaver (703) 641-3018 sweaver9@csc.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Whitney Bonavita 212-761-4000 Whitney.bonavita@morganstanley.com
LC for Green Card Tara Fleming 212-761-9306 Tara.Fleming@morganstanley.com
Linkedin Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Marcus Bateman 650-687-3600 Hrimmigration@linkedin.com
LC for Green Card Marcus Bateman (408) 594-7386 mbateman@linkedin.com
Symantec Corporation
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Andrea Lopez 408-517-8000 Andrea_lopez@symantec.com
LC for Green Card Andrea Lopez 650-336-3809 andrea_lopez@symantec.com
Cerner Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Brittany Mccullick 816-201-9815 Immigration@cerner.com
LC for Green Card BRITTANY MCCULLICK 8162019815 BJ.MCCULLICK@CERNER.COM
3i Infotech, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Satish Palukuri 732-710-4444 3iinfotechinc@gmail.com
LC for Green Card Raman Ganesan Kumara Raja 7327104457 3iinfotechinc@gmail.com
Diaspark, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Mala RAO 732-248-8333 Legal@diaspark.com
LC for Green Card MALA RAO 7322486764 legal@diaspark.com
Barclays Services Corp.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Margaret Pecorara 212-412-4000 Margaret.pecorara@barclays.com
LC for Green Card Margaret Pecorara 2124124000 margaret.pecorara@barclays.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Usa) Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nabia Samdani 212-325-2000 Nabia.samdani@credit-suisse.com
LC for Green Card Nabia Samdani (212) 325-1148 nabia.samdani@credit-suisse.com
Yash Technologies, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Reghu Nair 309-755-0433 Reghu@yash.com
LC for Green Card Reghu Nair 3 097 550 433 reghu@yash.com
Dell Usa Lp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Karen Marsales 512-724-9020 n.a.
LC for Green Card Karen Marsales 512-724-9020 immigration@dell.com
Deloitte Tax Llp
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michael Preston 215-789-6319 Slancaster@deloitte.com
LC for Green Card Jennifer Eichenberger 727-378-8029 jeichenberger@deloitte.com
Kforce Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Gordon Drijver 813-552-5000 Gdrijver@kforce.com
LC for Green Card Gordon Drijver 813-552-5000 gdrijver@kforce.com
Sapient Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Molly Mcgregor 617-963-1447 Mmcgregor@sapient.com
LC for Green Card Molly McGregor 617-963-1447 mmcgregor@sapient.com
Schlumberger Technology Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michael Peck 713-689-6464 Mpeck@slb.com
LC for Green Card Michael Peck 713-689-6464 mpeck@slb.com
Reliable Software Resources, Inc.
Contact Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Vinutha Venkat 248-912-6819 Vinutha.venkat@rsrit.com
LC for Green Card VENKATA GONE 248-504-6870 HR@rsrit.com
Ciber, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jill Krug 303-963-2172 Jkrug@ciber.com
LC for Green Card Jill Krug (303) 220-0100 jkrug@ciber.com
Syntel Consulting Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Kalpesh Padia 248-619-3580 Odccoreteam@syntelinc.com
LC for Green Card Pushkar Gadkari 248.619.3581 pushkar_gadkari@syntelinc.com
Virtusa Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Quyen Chau 508-389-7451 Qchau@virtusa.com
LC for Green Card Quyen Chau 1-508-389-7300 qchau@virtusa.com
Johns Hopkins University
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Fatou Camarah 410-955-3371 Fcamara1@jhmi.edu
LC for Green Card JENNIFER KERILLA 4109553371 jkerill1@jhmi.edu
First Tek, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Doreen Villaverde 732-745-0107 Hr@first-tek.com
LC for Green Card Doreen Villaverde 7327450107 hr@first-tek.com
American Express Travel Related Services Co., Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Elbert Vasquez 212-640-2000 Elbert.v.vasquez@aexp.com
LC for Green Card Elbert Vasquez 212-640-2000 immigrationteam@aexp.com
Polaris Software Lab (India) Ltd.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sharmila Sherikar 732-590-8109 Srini.r@polarisft.com
LC for Green Card SHARMILA SHERIKAR 732-590-8109 sharmila.sherikar@polaris.co.in
Globalfoundries U.S. Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nadene Layton 518-305-9030 n.a.
LC for Green Card Nadene Layton 518-305-9030 Nadene.Layton@globalfoundries.com
Netapp, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Patricia Reed 408-822-6000 Patricia.reed@netapp.com
LC for Green Card Patricia Reed 408-822-6156 preed@netapp.com
Avco Consulting Inc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Vijay Nalamada 508-752-2040 Vijay@avcoconsulting.com
LC for Green Card Tiru Vijay Chandrapu 508-752-2040 tiru@avcoconsulting.com
Itc Infotech (Usa), Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Suchita Padore 201-336-9431 Suchita.padore@itcinfotech.com
LC for Green Card SUCHITA PADORE 2 013 369 431 suchita.padore@itcinfotech.com
Experis Us, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Angel Roux 414-961-1000 Angel.roux@experis.com
LC for Green Card Sally Warkaske 4149067890 sally.warkaske@manpowergroup.com