Медицина — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

University Of Pittsburgh
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Lisa Stevenson 412-647-8243 Claypoolle@upmc.edu
LC for Green Card Lisa Stevenson 412-647-8243 claypoolle@upmc.edu
Apogee Medical Group, Virginia, Pc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Jacqueline Gallina 602-689-6139 Jacqueline.gallina@apogeephysicians.com
LC for Green Card Jacqueline Gallina (602) 689-6139 jacqueline.gallina@apogeephysicians.com
Mount Sinai Medical Center
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Hamel Vyas 212-731-7744 Yovanna.lopez@mountsinai.org
LC for Green Card Hamel Vyas 212-731-7744 hamel.vyas@mountsinai.org
Brigham And Women’s Hospital
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Claire Ayer 617-726-9211 Piolca@partners.org
LC for Green Card Claire Ayer 6 177 243 969 cayer@partners.org
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Patricia Williams 646-227-3655 Williamp@mskcc.org
LC for Green Card Adam Cohen 646-227-3001 cohena@mskcc.org
Children’s Hospital Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Gail Robinson 617-355-2146 Gail.robinson@childrens.harvard.edu
LC for Green Card Gail Robinson 617-355-2146 gail.robinson@childrens.harvard.edu
Aegis Therapies, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Tina Ridings 877-823-8375 Tina.ridings@goldenliving.com
LC for Green Card Tina Ridings 877-345-7015 tina.ridings@goldenliving.com
St. Barnabas Hospital
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Victoria Bengualid 718-960-6211 n.a.
LC for Green Card Peggy Shiboski 718-960-6507 hr@stbarnabashospital.org
Montefiore Medical Center
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Elaine Taylor 718-920-2341 Etaylor@montefiore.org
LC for Green Card Angie Mercado 7 189 205 994 lroldan@montefiore.org
Rehabcare Group East, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Nichole Brewer 502-596-7300 Nichole.brewer@peoplefirstrehab.com
LC for Green Card Nichole Brewer 502-596-7753 nichole.brewer@rehabcare.com