Розница / Продажи — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Amazon Corporate Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Adrian Johnson 206-266-9562 Amazonimmigration@amazon.com
LC for Green Card Ayesha Blackwell 206-266-1000 amazonimmigration@amazon.com
Ebay Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 Luvasquez@ebay.com
LC for Green Card Eric Halverson 408-376-7346 global_mobility@ebay.com
Wal-Mart Associates, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Irina Smith 650-837-5176 Ismith@walmart.com
LC for Green Card Jeff Hammond (479) 204-6542 jeff.hammond@walmartlegal.com
Cvs Rx Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa AMY Holland 401-770-6206 Amy.holland@cvscaremark.com
LC for Green Card Papatya Tankut 401-765-1500 ptankut@cvs.com
A2z Development Center, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Allison Wilson 206-266-1000 Amazonimmigration@amazon.com
LC for Green Card Lynae Escalante 408-792-6634 lynae@lab126.com
Sears Holdings Management Corporation
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Christina Mazhary 847-286-2500 Christina.mazhary@searshc.com
LC for Green Card Shaleigh Fallaw 8472867188 Shaleigh.Fallaw@searshc.com
Groupon, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Candace Savino 312-254-4445 Casavino@groupon.com
LC for Green Card Candace Savino 312-254-4445 casavino@groupon.com
Rite Aid Corp.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa James Wickens 717-214-8883 Jwickens@riteaid.com
LC for Green Card JAMES WICKENS (717) 214-8883 jwickens@riteaid.com
Caremark, Llc
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Cyndy Clark 401-770-4896 Cyndy.clark@cvscaremark.com
LC for Green Card Steven Reynolds 469-524-7357 steven.reynolds@caremark.com
Staples, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Melissa/lori Niemczyk/gentile 508-253-3226 Immigration@staples.com
LC for Green Card Melissa Niemczyk 508-253-1789 melissa.niemczyk@staples.com