Транспортные компании — Прямые контакты работодателей в США, которые спонсируют визы H1B

Fedex Corporate Services, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Michael Van Epps 901-263-9504 Msvanepps@fedex.com
LC for Green Card Danille Harvill 901-263-8702 foreign_national@corp.ds.fedex.com
American Airlines, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Vincent Carver 817-963-5951 n.a.
LC for Green Card Scott Mallory 817-931-1032 scott.mallory@aa.com
Nga Group, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Wesley Renzas 732-993-4177 Gv@movers.com
LC for Green Card Vidyadhar Garapati 732-940-4200 gv@movers.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company (Usa), Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Paolo Magnani 212-764-4800 Pmagnani@msc.us
LC for Green Card Tina Scaglione 212-764-4800 tscaglione@msc.us
Us Airways, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Sarah Asta 480-693-5502 Sarah.asta@usairways.com
LC for Green Card Sarah Asta 480-693-5502 sarah.asta@usairways.com
United Airlines, Inc.
Contact(edit) Name Phone Email
LCA for H1B Visa Marsha Martin 872-825-8293 Marsha.martin@united.com
LC for Green Card Marsha Martin 872-825-8293 immigration@united.com